Turn on Auto Backup

Automatically save every photo you take with your phone or tablet. From there it’s easy to view, organize, and share them with the right people. Just turn on Auto Backup in the Google+ mobile app.

Android iPhone/iPad
Back to Top

Add photos from your camera or computer

Click “Upload photos” to create a new album. After you add photos a selection of top shots will appear in your Highlights view, so you can see the most memorable moments first.

Add new photos
Back to Top

Watch your photos get better

When you add new photos, Auto Enhance will make subtle adjustments (like removing red-eye and improving lighting) to help them look great. It’s easy to undo changes for individual photos, or turn off Auto Enhance for your entire account.

Add new photos
Back to Top

Create fun new photos

Make awesome new versions of your pictures. Add a burst of five or more sequential photos to create a short animation. Or add four similar portraits to create a photobooth-style collage.

Learn more
Back to Top

Share with just the right people

Great photos deserve to be shared, and Google+ makes it easy to share with just the right people. You’re in control of who sees your photos -- choose individuals, entire circles, or email addresses. You can even get a link to send around or share on other sites.

Share photos
Back to Top