Google Overtime with Google+

Friday June 22, 2012

maple-leafs.png Logo

Leafs Nation Hangout from the Draft

12PM EST/9AM PST

Bringing you access to the topics & stories that are making news in Leafs Nation. Hosted by Matt Iaboni, live from the draft

+Add this hangout to my calendar
steve-dangle.png Logo

Hockey Talk with Steve Dangle

4PM EST/1PM PST

Talking puck with hockey video blogger Steve Dangle in the hockey hotbed of Scotland...wait, what?

+Add this hangout to my calendar

Monday June 25, 2012

globe-mail.png Logo

Talk the Draft with The Globe and Mail's Eric Duhatschek and James Mirtle

12PM EST/9AM PST

Join The Globe and Mail's hockey experts to talk about which team will win big next season

+Add this hangout to my calendar
the-hockey-news.png Logo

Draft Q&A with The Hockey News' Ryan Kennedy

3PM EST/12PM PST

THN senior associate writer Ryan Kennedy queues up the NHL draft and talks about at who's going where. Post your questions for Ryan on Google+ with the hashtag #THNovertime

+Add this hangout to my calendar
the-score.png Logo

The Score's Post Draft Hangout

4PM EST/1PM PST

Justin Bourne and a panel of Backhand Shelf contributors analyze the picks and trades from the weekend's draft

+Add this hangout to my calendar

Thursday June 28, 2012

sportsnet.png Logo

Q&A with Hockey Star Ryan Getzlaf, hosted by Sportsnet's Jeff Marek

4PM EST/1PM PST

A Q&A with Ryan Getzlaf, moderated by Sportsnet's Jeff Marek

+Add this hangout to my calendar
the-hockey-news.png Logo

Hockey Q&A with The Hockey News' Adam Proteau

12PM EST/9AM PST

If you know The Hockey News, you know "Ask Adam", our regular mailbag feature where columnist Adam Proteau fields reader queries. This is Ask Adam, in video form. Post your questions for Adam on Google+ with the hashtag #THNovertime

+Add this hangout to my calendar

Friday June 29, 2012

the-score.png Logo

The Score's Free Agency Preview Hangout

12PM EST/9AM PST

Justin Bourne and a panel of Backhand Shelf contributors discuss all the potential free agency moves and how they might impact the landscape of professional hockey

+Add this hangout to my calendar