Bharti Airtel Limited  

(Public, BOM:532454)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for 532454
-0.35 (-0.10%)
Nov 27 - Close
BOM real-time data - Disclaimer
Currency in INR
Range 339.50 - 344.70
52 week 315.65 - 452.45
Open 342.15
Vol. 38,377.00
Mkt cap 1.36T
P/E 23.67
Div/yield 2.22/1.13
EPS 14.43
Shares 4.00B
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q3 (Sep '15) 2015
Net profit margin 6.84% 5.76%
Operating margin 19.58% 16.10%
EBITD margin - 33.94%
Return on average assets 3.05% 2.80%
Return on average equity 9.64% 8.52%
Employees 24,784 -
CDP Score - -


Bharti Crescent, 1 Nelson Mandela Road Vasant Kunj, Phase II
NEW DELHI, 110070
+91-11-46666100 (Phone)
+91-11-46666411 (Fax)

Website links


Bharti Airtel Limited is a provider of range of telecommunication services. The Company’s product offerings in India include 2G, 3G and 4G wireless services, mobile commerce, fixed line services, high-speed digital subscriber line (DSL) broadband, Internet Protocol Television (IPTV), DTH and enterprise services, including national and international long-distance services to carriers. In the rest of the geographies, it offers 2G, 3G wireless services and mobile commerce. The Company operates through the Mobile Services, Telemedia Services and Airtel business segments. The Mobile Services segment offers voice and data telecom services provided through wireless technology in India; Telemedia Services comprise voice and data communications based on fixed network and broadband technology, and the Airtel Business covers end-to-end telecom solutions provided to Indian and global corporations.

Officers and directors

Sunil Bharti Mittal Executive Chairman of the Board
Age: 56
Nilanjan Roy Global Chief Financial Officer
Srikanth Balachandran Global Chief Human Resource Officer
Rajendra Chopra Compliance Officer, Company Secretary
Gopal Vittal Managing Director, Chief Executive Officer - India & South Asia, Additional Director
Sock Koong Chua Non-Executive Director
Age: 57
Rajan Bharti Mittal Non-Executive Director
Age: 54
Yong Choo Tan Non-Executive Director
Sheikh Faisal Thani Al-Thani Non-Executive Director
Shishir Priyadarshi Independent Director