Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

City Colleges of Chicago


Officers and directors

Paula Wolff
Cheryl Hyman
James T. Frankenbach


226 W. Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60606
+1-312-553-2500 (Phone)
312-553-3304 (Fax)

Website links

City Colleges of Chicago (CCC) is one of the largest urban community college systems in the US. It includes seven separately accredited schools -- Daley College, Kennedy-King College, Malcolm X College, Olive-Harvey College, Truman College, Washington College, and Wright College. CCC offers associate degrees, continuing education, IT certifications, industry training, GED and ESL classes, and other programs to some 120,000 students each year. Other institutions under the CCC umbrella include the French Pastry School, the Washburne Culinary Institute, three learning centers, and the public television station, WYCC-TV. City Colleges of Chicago was founded in 1911 as Crane Junior College.

Related companies