NBCC (India) Ltd  

(Public, NSE:NBCC)   Watch this stock  
+0.85 (0.47%)
May 24 - Close
NSE real-time data - Disclaimer
Currency in INR
Range 178.70 - 185.00
52 week 52.15 - 438.31
Open 181.80
Vol. 1.12M
Mkt cap 163.79B
P/E 76.10
Div/yield 1.33/0.73
EPS 2.39
Shares 900.00M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q4 (Dec '16) 2016
Net profit margin 4.56% 5.33%
Operating margin 5.37% 6.07%
EBITD margin - 6.11%
Return on average assets - 6.04%
Return on average equity - 21.88%
Employees 1,997 -
CDP Score - -


NBCC Bhawan, Lodhi Road
NEW DELHI, 110003
+91-11-24367314 (Phone)
+91-11-24366995 (Fax)

Website links


NBCC (India) Limited, formerly National Buildings Construction Corporation Ltd., provides civil engineering construction services. The Company operates through three segments: Project Management Consultancy (PMC), Real Estate Development, and Engineering, Procurement and Construction (EPC). The PMC segment offers management and consultancy services for civil construction projects, including residential and commercial complexes, re-development of government colonies, education and medical institutions, infrastructure project roads, water supply systems, storm water systems and water storage solutions. The Real Estate Development segment focuses on residential and commercial projects, such as corporate office buildings and commercial complexes. The EPC Contracting segment covers chimneys, cooling towers, roads, border fencing, water and sewage treatment plants, and solid waste management systems. The Company provides services from concept to commissioning.

Officers and directors

Anoop Kumar Mittal Functional Chairman-cum Managing Director
S. K. Pal Director - Finance, Functional Director
Deepti Gambhir Chief Compliance Officer, Secretary, IR Contact Officer
Rajendra Chaudhari Director - Commercial, Functional Director
Age: 50
S. K. Chaudhary Director - Projects, Functional Director
Age: 54
Durga Shanker Mishra Part-time Official Director - Nominees of MoUD
Age: 53
Jhanja Tripathy Part-time official Director - Nominee of MoUD
Ashok Khurana Independent Director
Tajuddin Moulali Mhaisale Independent Director
Sairam Bhaskar Mocherla Independent Director