Gayatri Projects Limited  

(Public, BOM:532767)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for 532767
-0.30 (-0.05%)
Jan 20 - Close
BOM real-time data - Disclaimer
Currency in INR
Range 636.55 - 647.00
52 week 590.00 - 790.00
Open 644.10
Vol. 593.00
Mkt cap 23.19B
P/E 30.50
Div/yield 2.00/0.31
EPS 21.15
Shares 35.45M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q1 (Mar '09) 2016
Net profit margin 2.63% -1.71%
Operating margin 7.83% 15.86%
EBITD margin - 25.21%
Return on average assets - -0.38%
Return on average equity - 0.16%
Employees 1,970 -
CDP Score - -


B-1, T.S.R. Towers 6-3-1090, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda
+91-40-23310330 (Phone)
+91-40-23398435 (Fax)

Website links


Gayatri Projects Limited is an infrastructure company. The Company focuses on Roads Projects, Industrial Projects and Power Projects. The Company is engaged in construction and project activities. It executes civil works, including roads, canals, airport runways, ports and harbors, dams and reservoirs, and railways across India. The Company holds interests in infrastructure, power, hospitality, real estate and industry. It has executed projects, consisting of 5,094 kilometers of roads; 2,212 kilometers of irrigation canals, and various industrial projects. The Company has presence in engineering, procurement and construction (EPC), and construction of road, irrigation and industrial projects across India. It owns eight road assets, and three power projects amounting to approximately 5,000 megawatt (MW). The Company's projects include Four Laning of Hyderabad-Karimnagar-Ramagunam Road (SH-1), Sourashtra Branch Canal and Upgradation of Roads from Ramanathpuram to Tuticorin.

Officers and directors

J. Brij Mohan Reddy Executive Vice Chairman of the Board
Age: 74
P. Sreedhar Babu Chief Financial Officer
I. V. Lakshmi Chief Compliance Officer, Secretary, IR Contact Officer
T. V. Sandeep Kumar Reddy Managing Director, Executive Director
T. Indira Subbarami Reddy Non-Executive Chairperson of the Board
Age: 64
K. Venkateswarlu Director - Nominee
G. Siva Kumar Reddy Non Independent Non-Executive Director
J. N. Karamchetti Independent Director
V. Linga Moorthy Ph.D. Non-Executive Independent Director