Dyesol Ltd.  

(Public, ASX:DYE)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for DYE
0.000 (0.00%)
Apr 24 - Close
ASX data delayed by 20 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in AUD
Range 0.21 - 0.22
52 week 0.10 - 0.57
Open 0.22
Vol / Avg. 293,965.00/133,631.00
Mkt cap 55.62M
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS -0.05
Shares 247.22M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q4 (Dec '13) 2013
Net profit margin -1261.47% -981.75%
Operating margin -1642.53% -1288.21%
EBITD margin - -805.69%
Return on average assets -49.45% -49.11%
Return on average equity -77.10% -73.64%
Employees 37 -
CDP Score - -


11 Aurora Avenue
+61-2-62991592 (Phone)
+61-2-62991698 (Fax)

Website links


DYESOL Limited is engaged in the industrialization and commercialization of Dye Solar Cell (DSC) technology, through the provision of a range of products and services, including materials, consulting, research and development (R&D), collaborative product development, licensing, training, and turnkey manufacturing and laboratory facilities. The Company operates in Glass and Equipment, Metal Strip, Flexibles and R&D Materials. Its geographical segments include Australia, Asia, Europe and North America. It is a supplier of DSC materials, technology and know-how. DSC is a photovoltaic technology enabling metal, glass and polymeric based products in the building, transport and electronics sectors to generate energy and improve energy efficiency.

Officers and directors

Richard Caldwell Executive Chairman of the Board
Age: 50
Gordon Thompson Acting Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director
Age: 65
K. L. Niu Chief Financial Officer
M. Thomas CEO of Dyesol Inc
David Bundy GM � Operations (Facilities/ Production) & Services of Dyesol Australia Pty Ltd
Andrew King Director - Dyesol UK Ltd
Damion Milliken R&D Manager
C. Moore Manager - Steel
Kimberley Arnold Hogg Company Secretary
Age: 54
Nicola Jane Swift Director