Mineral Resources Limited  

(Public, ASX:MIN)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for MIN
-0.21 (-1.91%)
Sep 27 - Close
ASX data delayed by 20 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in AUD
Range 10.76 - 11.00
52 week 3.34 - 11.67
Open 11.00
Vol / Avg. 590,219.00/1.50M
Mkt cap 2.02B
P/E     -
Div/yield 0.21/2.73
EPS -0.14
Shares 186.83M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -
Nov 18, 2016
Mineral Resources Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting (Estimated) - 1:00PM GMT+11 - Add to calendar
Aug 18, 2016
Preliminary 2016 Mineral Resources Ltd Earnings Call
Aug 18, 2016
Preliminary 2016 Mineral Resources Ltd Earnings Release
Jul 29, 2016
Mineral Resources Ltd KPI Quarterly Report - June 2016

Key stats and ratios

Q2 (Jun '16) 2016
Net profit margin -12.26% -2.21%
Operating margin -18.20% -3.29%
EBITD margin - 23.90%
Return on average assets -8.90% -1.62%
Return on average equity -14.13% -2.42%
Employees 450 -
CDP Score - 56 E


1 Sleat Rd
+61-8-93293600 (Phone)
+61-8-93293601 (Fax)

Website links

External links


Mineral Resources Limited is a provider of mining infrastructure services in Australia. The Company is engaged in the integrated supply of goods and services to the resource sector. The Company operates in three segments, which include Mineral Services and Processing, Mining, and Central. The Company provides pit to port solutions across the mining infrastructure supply chain, including mining, crushing, processing, materials handling and support logistics. Its integrated infrastructure services include remote, mine-site accommodation services; remote power services; dewatering; equipment hire; mobile processing services; pipeline and water solutions; port logistics; ship loading; commodity sales and marketing; mine scheduling and grade control, and beneficiation services. It operates as a mining services contractor, infrastructure owner, infrastructure manager and mine operator based on prudent selection of critical infrastructure projects.

Officers and directors

Bruce Albert Goulds Chief Financial Officer, Company Secretary
Jarrod Seymour Chief Operating Officer
Christopher Ellison Managing Director, Executive Director
David Geraghty Executive General Manager - Process Minerals International Pty Ltd
Steven Wyatt Executive General Manager - Crushing Services International
Robert Gavranich Executive General Manager - PIHA
Peter Wade Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
Kelvin Edward Flynn Independent Non-Executive Director
James Timothy McClements Independent Non-Executive Director