Force Commodities Ltd  

(Public, ASX:4CE)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for ASX:SOC
0.0000 (0.00%)
Delayed:   1:50PM GMT+11
ASX data delayed by 20 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in AUD
Range 0.03 - 0.03
52 week 0.01 - 0.06
Open 0.03
Vol / Avg. 1.12M/2.04M
Mkt cap 6.45M
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS -0.01
Shares 174.76M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -
Dec 8, 2016
Sovereign Gold Company Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting

Key stats and ratios

Q2 (Jun '16) 2015
Net profit margin -116.74% -550.14%
Operating margin -105.01% -383.50%
EBITD margin - -378.83%
Return on average assets -25.06% -20.09%
Return on average equity -29.60% -24.52%
CDP Score - -


L 2 131 Macquarie St
+61-2-92517177 (Phone)
+61-2-92517500 (Fax)

Website links


Force Commodities Limited, formerly Sovereign Gold Company Limited, is engaged in conducting gold exploration and development programs. The Company focuses on planning various drill programs at the Rocky River-Uralla Goldfield project, Mount Adrah gold project and the Halls Peak, Zinc Project. Its segment is mineral exploration and development of resources in Australia. The Company has prospective tenement package covering the Rocky River-Uralla Goldfield, approximately 20 kilometers southwest of Armidale, New South Wales, Australia. Its Mount Adrah project covers approximately 20 kilometers north-west of the township and old gold mining center of Adelong, in central western New South Wales. It also holds approximately three exploration licenses in north-eastern New South Wales covering all identified areas of polymetallic, including, zinc, iron, copper and silver mineralization. Its subsidiary, Mount Adrah Gold Limited, holds licenses, including EL 6372, EL 7844, EL 8127 and EL 8219.

Officers and directors

Francis Choy Chief Financial Officer
Rocco Tassone Managing Director, Director
Michael Roby Leu Chief Geologist
Rado Jacob Rebek Consulting Geologist
Henry Kinstlinger Joint Company Secretary
Julian Rockett Joint Company Secretary
Charles William Thomas Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
Patrick Michael Glovac Non-Executive Director