Sun Resources NL  

(Public, ASX:SUR)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for SUR
0.0000 (0.00%)
Oct 1 - Close
ASX data delayed by 20 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in AUD
Range     -
52 week 0.00 - 0.01
Open     -
Vol / Avg. 0.00/1.10M
Mkt cap 4.62M
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS -0.03
Shares 3.16B
Beta     -
Inst. own     -
Nov 6, 2015
Sun Resources NL Annual Shareholders Meeting (Estimated) - 10:45AM GMT+11 - Add to calendar
Jul 31, 2015
Sun Resources NL Ordinary Shareholders Meeting

Key stats and ratios

Q4 (Dec '14) 2014
Net profit margin -18144.95% -3867.22%
Operating margin -18143.70% -3879.05%
EBITD margin - -263.24%
Return on average assets -238.92% -47.34%
Return on average equity -272.09% -52.43%
Employees 4 -
CDP Score - -


Level 2 30 Richardson Street, West Perth
+61-8-93219886 (Phone)
+61-8-93218161 (Fax)

Website links


Sun Resources NL is an Australia-based company, engaged in oil and gas exploration and investment. The Company is focused on delivering value within the Eaglebine, oil-rich play of East Texas, the United States by establishing commercial oil production, in its operated lease position. The Company operates in Australasia and the United States of America. The principal activity in these locations is the exploration, development and production of oil and gas projects. The Company’s projects include Delta Oil Project, Normangee Oil Project, Amerril Oil Project, Margarita and Redback Projects, Richland Oil Project and Flour Bluff Gas Project. Its subsidiaries include Hancock Prospecting Pty Ltd, Sun Resources (Investments) Pty Ltd, Sun Resources (Thailand) Pty Ltd, Sun Delta Inc, Sun Beta LLC and Sun Resources (Bangkok) Limited.

Officers and directors

Matthew Arthur Battrick Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director, Director
Craig Basson Chief Financial Officer, Company Secretary
Stephen De Wayne De Wayne Smith Vice President - Operations
Ian Rutherford Plimer Ph.D. Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
Age: 68
Wolf Gerhard Martinick Ph.D. Non-Executive Director