Eden Energy Ltd.  

(Public, ASX:EDE)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for Aaron Mullins�
-0.0110 (-14.86%)
Jul 29 - Close
ASX data delayed by 20 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in AUD
Range 0.06 - 0.08
52 week 0.01 - 0.08
Open 0.08
Vol / Avg. 30.01M/11.00M
Mkt cap 58.78M
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS 0.00
Shares 949.00M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q4 (Dec '14) 2014
Net profit margin -43.51% -76.26%
Operating margin -43.22% -82.31%
EBITD margin - -85.26%
Return on average assets -19.12% -21.60%
Return on average equity -24.07% -26.28%
CDP Score - -


Governor Stirling Tower L 15 197 St Georges Tce
+61-8-92825889 (Phone)
+61-8-92825866 (Fax)

Website links


Eden Energy Limited is an Australia-based diversified clean energy company. The Company is created to provide access to a range of green energy opportunities. The Company holds interests in carbon nanotube and carbon fibre production, hydrogen production, storage and transport fuel systems, including the low emission hythane hydrogen-methane blend, coal bed methane and shale gas in the United Kingdom and conventional gas in South Australia. The Company operates in three segments: Hythane Co LLC, which includes hythane and optiblend sales, service and manufacturing in United States, and pyrolysis technology development, Eden Energy (India) Pvt Ltd, which includes hythane and optiblend sales, service and manufacturing in India, and Adamo Energy (UK) Ltd, which includes Coal seam methane and shale gas exploration and development in the United Kingdom.

Officers and directors

Gregory Howard Solomon Executive Chairman of the Board
Aaron Philip Gates Chief Financial Officer, Company Secretary
Roger W. Marmaro President/CEO - Hythane
John Nadeau Director of Sales, Marketing and Business Development
Justin Fulton Director of Engine and Fuel Systems, Hythane Company LLC
Felicia Mullins Corporate Controller, Hythane Company LLC
Richard Jonathan Beresford Non-Executive Director
Guy Touzean Le Page Non-Executive Director
Age: 50
Douglas H. Solomon Non-Executive Director