Wilson HTM Investment Group Ltd.  

(Public, ASX:WIG)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for Alan Wilson�
0.00 (0.00%)
Delayed:   11:15AM GMT+10
ASX data delayed by 20 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in AUD
Range 1.42 - 1.45
52 week 0.89 - 1.52
Open 1.42
Vol / Avg. 1,078.00/136,148.00
Mkt cap 161.14M
P/E     -
Div/yield 0.01/0.97
EPS -0.05
Shares 110.53M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q4 (Dec '15) 2015
Net profit margin 88.15% -51.30%
Operating margin -129.46% -92.73%
EBITD margin - -87.66%
Return on average assets 11.00% -5.60%
Return on average equity 9.99% -11.88%
Employees 168 -
CDP Score - -


Riparian Plaza, L 38 71 Eagle St
+61-7-32121333 (Phone)
+61-7-32121399 (Fax)

Website links


Wilson Group Limited, formerly Wilson HTM Investment Group Ltd., is an Australia-based company engaged in offering wealth management solutions. The Company operates through segments, including Pinnacle and Wilson HTM. The Company's Pinnacle segment is engaged in developing and operating funds management business; providing distribution, infrastructure support and administration services to Pinnacle Boutiques, and providing distribution support to other external parties. The Wilson HTM segment is engaged in specialty funds management through priority funds; selected investments as principal, and servicing structured products for clients. The Company has two managed funds: Wilson Group Priority Core Fund and Wilson Group Priority Growth Fund. The Priority Core Fund is a diversified portfolio designed to deliver medium-to-long term capital growth. The Priority Growth Fund gives investors access to a diversified portfolio of primarily small and mid-cap Australian companies.

Officers and directors

Alexander Grant Acting Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director
Ian Macoun Chairman, Managing Director - Pinnacle Investment Management Limited
Todd Curby Joint Group Financial Controller
Shaun Sanders Joint Group Financial Controller
Age: 41
Eleanor Padman Company Secretary
Alan J. D. Watson Ph.D. Independent Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
Steven M. Skala Non-Executive Director
Steven M. Wilson Non-Executive Director