VDM Group Ltd  

(Public, ASX:VMG)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for Anthony Gonzales´┐Ż
0.0000 (0.00%)
Apr 23 - Close
ASX data delayed by 20 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in AUD
Range 0.01 - 0.01
52 week 0.01 - 0.02
Open 0.01
Vol / Avg. 2.47M/1.60M
Mkt cap 12.55M
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS -0.03
Shares 1.79B
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q4 (Dec '13) 2013
Net profit margin -34.32% -39.79%
Operating margin -40.29% -32.53%
EBITD margin - -22.14%
Return on average assets -38.33% -79.29%
Return on average equity - -182.52%
Employees 1,200 -
CDP Score - -


310 Selby Street North, Osborne Park
Northbridge, WAS 6017
+61-8-92411800 (Phone)
+61-8-92411960 (Fax)

Website links


VDM Group Limited is engaged in the provision of engineering and construction services. The Company operates in three segments: Eastern construction, Western construction, and Consulting. Eastern and Western construction services segment include Building, which consists of Remote area camp and village accommodation and Non process infrastructure including workshops, airports, control buildings, warehouses and ammonium nitrate stores, and Civil, which consists of Bulk earthworks, Land development, Marine and port infrastructure, Roads and bridges, Water and wastewater and Concrete structures. Eastern and Western consulting services segment include Building services consulting, Civil engineering, Environmental consulting, Marine engineering, Structural engineering, Traffic engineering, Infrastructure, Industrial, Transport, Water, Master planning, Town planning, Building design and Project management.

Officers and directors

Dongyi Hua Ph.D. Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director, Director
Padraig O'Donoghue Chief Financial Officer, Company Secretary
Neil Barker Interim Chief Financial Officer
Tom Fallon Executive General Manager - Western Operations
Rod Gonzales Executive General Manager - Development
R. Gregg Executive General Manager - Eastern Operations
Michael John Fry Company Secretary, Non-Executive Independent Director
Michael Delaney Perrott Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
Luk Hiuming Non-Executive Director
Velko Anthony Jakovich Non-Executive Director