Oracle Financial Services Software Ltd.  

(Public, BOM:532466)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for 532466
+5.35 (0.13%)
Aug 28 - Close
BOM real-time data - Disclaimer
Currency in INR
Range 4,014.00 - 4,165.05
52 week 3,139.20 - 4,446.60
Open 4,157.95
Vol. 3,268.00
Mkt cap 344.84B
P/E 30.88
Div/yield 180.00/4.39
EPS 132.84
Shares 84.65M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q2 (Jun '15) 2015
Net profit margin 31.17% 30.53%
Operating margin 39.31% 37.97%
EBITD margin - 39.71%
Return on average assets - 14.91%
Return on average equity - 19.51%
Employees 8,928 -
CDP Score - -


Oracle Park Off. Western Express Highway Goregaon (East)
MUMBAI, 400063
+91-22-67182822 (Phone)
+91-22-67184604 (Fax)

Website links


Oracle Financial Services Software Limited, an India-based company, is engaged in the business of providing information technology solutions and knowledge processing services to the financial services industry across the globe. The Company has a suite of banking products, which caters to the needs of corporate, retail, investment banking, treasury operations and data warehousing. The Company operates in three segments: product licenses and related activities, information technology (IT) solutions and consulting services and business processing services. Product licenses and related activities segment deals with various banking software products. IT solutions and consulting services segment offers services spanning the entire lifecycle of applications used by financial service institutions. Business processing services comprises of business process outsourcing services to the lending, collections, customer service and capital markets industry.

Officers and directors

Chaitanya Kamat Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director, Executive Non-Independent Director
Age: 53
Makarand S. Padalkar Chief Financial Officer
Avadhut D. Ketkar Chief Accounting Officer
Onkarnath Banerjee Compliance Officer, Company Secretary
Venkatesh Srinivasan Vice President - Corporate Development, Chief of Staff
Vijay Alexander Member of Management Team
Sanjay Bajaj Member of Management Team
Laura Balachandran Member of Management Team
S. Bhargava Member of Management Team
Sanjay V. Deshpande Member of Management Team