Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

Black Hills Power, Inc.

Find more results for Black Hills Power Inc�

Officers and directors

Richard Kinzley
Sr V Pres-cfo
Lisa Seaman
Drafting Manager
Glenn Thokle
Site Construction Manager


625 9th St
Rapid City, SD 57701-2601
+1 605-721-1700 (Phone)
605-348-4748 (Fax)
Mount Rushmore is a monument to the powerful in the Black Hills of South Dakota. Black Hills Power, formed in 1941, the same year the Mount Rushmore was completed, gets power to the people. It generates, transmits, and distributes electricity to 66,000 customers. Its 9,300 service area encompasses western South Dakota, northeastern Wyoming, and southeastern Montana. The utility became a subsidiary of Black Hills Corporation in 2000. Its five electric power plants are fueled by low-sulphur Wyoming coal, mined by Black Hills Corp.'s unit Wyodak Resource Development Corp.

Related companies