Danske Invest Engros Kommuner 4  

(Public, CPH:DKIENGK4)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for DKIENGK4

Officers and directors

Joern Ankaer Thomsen
Chairman of the Board
Thomas Mitchell
Chief Executive Officer
Agnete Raaschou-Nielsen
Vice Chairman of the Board
Finn Kjaergaard
Executive Vice President
Birgitte Brinch Madsen
Lars Fournais
Walther Vishof Paulsen
Jens Peter Toft


Stroedamvej 46
Copenhagen, 2100
+45-3333-7171 (Phone)
+45-3315-7171 (Fax)

Website links

Danske Invest Engros Kommuner 4 (the Fund), formerly known as Danske Invest Erhverv Kommuner 4, is a Denmark-based investment fund. It is primarily engaged in making specialty investments in Danish bonds, such as mortgage bonds and government bonds, denominated in Danish crowns, with a maximal average maturity of four years. As of November 30, 2012, the Fund�s main investments were the bonds of Nordea, Realkredit Danmark, Totalkredit, Nykredit, Dansk Statslaan and Alm. Brand Bank, among others. Danske Invest Engros Kommuner 4 is a division of Investeringsforeningen Danske Invest, an investor association based in Denmark.

Related companies