Avino Silver & Gold Mines Ltd.  

(Public, CVE:ASM)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for ASM
-0.10 (-4.93%)
Jan 26 - Close
CVE data delayed by 15 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in CAD
Range 1.90 - 2.00
52 week 1.24 - 3.13
Open 2.00
Vol / Avg. 25,537.00/30,540.00
Mkt cap 68.36M
P/E 361.42
Div/yield     -
EPS 0.01
Shares 35.42M
Beta 1.30
Inst. own     -
Jan 19, 2015
Avino Silver & Gold Mines Ltd at Noble Financial Equity Conference
Nov 13, 2014
Q3 2014 Avino Silver & Gold Mines Ltd Earnings Call
Nov 12, 2014
Q3 2014 Avino Silver & Gold Mines Ltd Earnings Release

Key stats and ratios

Q3 (Sep '14) 2013
Net profit margin 16.75% 5.27%
Operating margin 4.86% 17.89%
EBITD margin - 24.12%
Return on average assets 6.13% 2.79%
Return on average equity 8.47% 3.65%
Employees 1 -
CDP Score - -


570 Granville St Suite 900
+1-604-6823701 (Phone)
+1-604-6823600 (Fax)

Website links


Avino Silver & Gold Mines Ltd. (Avino) is a natural resource company, primarily engaged in the acquisition, exploration and development of natural resource properties. The Company�s principal business activities include the exploration of a mineral property located in the State of Durango, Mexico and other mineral properties in Canada, specifically British Columbia and the Yukon Territory. The Company is focused on silver and gold exploration. As of December 31, 2011, the Company explored five silver and gold projects in Canada and Mexico. All of the Company�s mineral property interests in Canada are wholly owned by the Company. In Mexico, the Company has a 99.28% interest in Cia Minera, a Mexican company, which is involved in the mining of commercial ores and resource exploration and development, including the operation of the Avino Mine. Cia Minera is not involved with any exploration activities in Canada.

Officers and directors

David Wolfin President, Chief Executive Officer, Director
Malcolm Davidson Chief Financial Officer
Jose Carlos Rodriguez Moreno Chief Operating Officer
Dorothy Chin Corporate Secretary
Ross Owen Glanville Director
Age: 65
Michael Baybak Independent Director
Gary R. Robertson Independent Director
Jasman Yee Independent Director