Epm Mining Ventures Inc  

(Public, CVE:EPK)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for EPK
0.000 (0.00%)
Delayed:   3:55PM EDT
CVE data delayed by 15 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in CAD
Range     -
52 week 0.12 - 0.37
Open     -
Vol / Avg. 0.00/47,198.00
Mkt cap 35.86M
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS -0.04
Shares 104.78M
Beta 0.46
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q3 (Sep '14) 2013
Net profit margin - -
Operating margin - -
EBITD margin - -
Return on average assets -8.91% -4.55%
Return on average equity -9.58% -4.65%
CDP Score - -


2150 S 1300 E
SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84106-4333
United States - Map
+1-801-4850223 (Phone)
+1-801-4672521 (Fax)

Website links


EPM Mining Ventures Inc. (EPM) is a Canada-based company. EPM is an exploration stage Company. It is also a potash development Company. The Company is engaged in the exploration and sale of oil and natural gas. On May 26, 2011, EPM, 44170 Yukon and 44907 Yukon completed a triangular amalgamation (the Amalgamation). On the Amalgamation, 44170 Yukon and 44907 Yukon amalgamated to form Peak Minerals Canada Limited (Peak Minerals Canada). Peak Minerals Canada became a wholly owned subsidiary of EPM.

Officers and directors

Stephen M. Jones President, Secretary
Age: 56
Lance D'Ambrosio Chief Executive Officer, Director
Spencer Thunell Chief Financial Officer
Richard Dye Vice President - Engineering and Project Development of Peak Minerals
Woods Silleroy Vice President - Operations of Peak Minerals Inc
Arthur H. Ditto Non-Executive Independent Chairman of the Board
Age: 48
Ronald Bryan Director
Age: 59
Jeff Dee Gentry Jr Director
Daniel W. Basse Independent Director
De Lyle Bloomquist Independent Director