Ceiba Energy Services Inc  

(Public, CVE:CEB)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for CVE:COI
0.000 (0.00%)
Jul 31 - Close
CVE data delayed by 15 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in CAD
Range 0.25 - 0.27
52 week 0.23 - 1.17
Open 0.26
Vol / Avg. 26,513.00/52,109.00
Mkt cap 31.61M
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS -0.10
Shares 126.42M
Beta 0.47
Inst. own     -
May 21, 2015
Q1 2015 Ceiba Energy Services Inc Earnings Release

Key stats and ratios

Q1 (Mar '15) 2014
Net profit margin -55.98% -192.14%
Operating margin -34.66% -167.19%
EBITD margin - -9.27%
Return on average assets -10.02% -40.87%
Return on average equity -16.22% -85.12%
Employees 26 -
CDP Score - -


910 - 521 3 Ave SW
+1-403-2622783 (Phone)
+1-403-2630603 (Fax)

Website links


Ceiba Energy Services Inc., formerly Cancen Oil Canada Inc., provides specialized services to the energy sector, specifically to companies involved in the exploration, extraction and production of oil and natural gas in Western Canada. The Company develops and constructs facilities to provide treatment of crude oil emulsion, terminalling, storage and marketing of oil and disposal of production water. It provides services at around six locations within Western Canada. Three water disposal sites are located in central Alberta. Kinsella is a blending and terminalling facility. The Company provides produced water and waste water disposal services through a network of Class II and Class IB disposal wells. The Company operates a waste management disposal and custom treating facility at Chamberlain, a Class II injection well and custom treating facility at Silver Valley, three central Alberta Class II water disposal sites and owns a licensed well at its undeveloped Athabasca site.

Officers and directors

Ralph C. Hesje Independent Chairman of the Board
Ian Simister President, Director
Peter Cheung Chief Financial Officer, Corporate Secretary
Richard Lane Chief Operating Officer, Director
Age: 51
James Coughlan Jim Senior Vice President - Sales and Business Development
Brian Petersen Director
Marvin J. Jones Independent Director
Ronald L. Sifton Independent Director