Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

Burke Rehabilitation Hospital

Find more results for Catherine Burke

Officers and directors

Catherine Dwyer
Chief Information Officer, Vice President
Denise Cronin
Admissions Director
Jeff Weiner


785 Marinac Ave
White Plains, NY 10605
+1-914-597-2500 (Phone)
914-597-2757 (Fax)

Website links

Founded in 1915, Burke Rehabilitation Hospital is a stalwart provider of rehabilitation services in White Plains, New York, and surrounding areas. The 150-bed hospital provides inpatient rehabilitation services to patients suffering from physical disabilities resulting from illness, injury, or surgery. Inpatient services include cardiac, orthopedic, and spinal cord therapy. It also operates outpatient clinics that offer such services as arthritis, cognitive, occupational, speech, and sports medicine therapy. In addition, Burke Rehabilitation Hospital conducts research in areas such as head injuries, neurological disorders, and Alzheimer's disease through its Burke Medical Research Institute.

Related companies