Alliance Pharma plc  

(Public, LON:APH)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for Clifford Robinson
-1.95 (-4.46%)
May 27 - Close
LON real-time data - Disclaimer
Currency in GBX unless noted
Range 41.30 - 44.00
52 week 31.65 - 45.00
Open 43.75
Vol / Avg. 187,114.00/133,304.00
Mkt cap 110.44M*
P/E 13.24
Div/yield 0.67/2.39*
EPS 0.03*
Shares 264.16M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q4 (Dec '14) 2014
Net profit margin 17.80% 19.26%
Operating margin 23.50% 25.66%
EBITD margin - 29.61%
Return on average assets 7.20% 7.81%
Return on average equity 11.39% 12.38%
Employees 74 -
CDP Score - -


Avonbridge House, Bath Road
United Kingdom - Map
+44-1249-466966 (Phone)
+44-1249-466977 (Fax)

Website links

External links

Analyst Estimates - BusinessWeek
Options - MarketWatch
Director Dealings - Yahoo Finance


Alliance Pharma Plc is a holding company. The Company is engaged in the acquisition, marketing and distribution of pharmaceutical products. The Company sells its products dermatology, which offers range of products for the remission of eczema and skin complaints, such as Hydromol and Timodine; secondary care, which offers a range of products used by hospitals, such as ImmuCyst, Gelclair and Opus stoma care products, and consumer products, which offers range of products sold over the counter, such as Ashton & Parsons, Anbesol, Quinoderm, MolluDab and Lypsyl. The Company’s subsidiaries include Alliance Pharmaceuticals Limited, Dermapharm Limited, Caraderm Limited, Opus Group Holdings Limited and Alliance Pharmaceuticals SAS, among others.

Officers and directors

John Dawson Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director
Richard Wright Finance Director, Executive Director
Anthony R. Booley Executive Director
Peter Butterfield Executive Director
Janice Timberlake Director of Human Resources
Margaret Boulton Medical and Regulatory Affairs Director
Stephen Kidner Operations Director
Dan Thomas Business Development Director
Sarah Robinson Company Secretary
Andrew L. Smith Non-Executive Chairman of the Board