RadNet Inc.  

(Public, NASDAQ:RDNT)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for Dereks Norman´┐Ż
+0.20 (3.97%)
Real-time:   1:19PM EST
NASDAQ real-time data - Disclaimer
Currency in USD
Range 5.04 - 5.29
52 week 4.87 - 9.40
Open 5.05
Vol / Avg. 64,735.00/143,335.00
Mkt cap 226.82M
P/E 22.65
Div/yield     -
EPS 0.23
Shares 46.12M
Beta 1.75
Inst. own 48%
Mar 14, 2016
Q4 2015 RadNet Inc Earnings Release (Estimated) - 9:30AM EDT - Add to calendar
More events from DailyFinance »    

Key stats and ratios

Q3 (Sep '15) 2014
Net profit margin 3.98% 0.23%
Operating margin 8.27% 5.21%
EBITD margin - 16.02%
Return on average assets 4.16% 0.23%
Return on average equity 194.56% 52.10%
Employees 4,506 -
CDP Score - -


1510 Cotner Ave
LOS ANGELES, CA 90025-3303
United States - Map
+1-310-4787808 (Phone)
+1-302-7301370 (Fax)

Website links

External links

Analyst Estimates - MarketWatch
SEC Filings - EDGAR Online
Major Holders - MSN Money


RadNet, Inc. is engaged in providing freestanding, fixed-site outpatient diagnostic imaging services in the United States. The Company has a network of around 293 owned and/or operated outpatient imaging centers, including around 74 facilities in the greater New York Metropolitan area. Its core markets include California, Maryland, Delaware, New Jersey, New York and Rhode Island. The Company's centers provide physicians with imaging capabilities to facilitate the diagnosis and treatment of diseases and disorders. The Company's services include magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), computed tomography (CT), positron emission tomography (PET), nuclear medicine, mammography, ultrasound, diagnostic radiology (X-ray), fluoroscopy and other related procedures. The Company has around 213 MRI systems, 125 CT systems, 44 PET or combination PET/CT systems, 274 X-ray systems, 392 ultrasound systems, 44 nuclear medicine systems, 226 mammography systems and 168 fluoroscopy systems in operation.

Officers and directors

Howard G. Berger M.D. Chairman of the Board, President, Chief Executive Officer
Age: 69
Bio & Compensation  - Reuters
Mark D. Stolper Chief Financial Officer, Executive Vice President
Age: 43
Bio & Compensation  - Reuters
Stephen M. Forthuber Chief Operating Officer - Eastern Operations, Executive Vice President
Age: 54
Bio & Compensation  - Reuters
Jeffrey L. Linden Executive Vice President, General Counsel
Age: 72
Bio & Compensation  - Reuters
Norman R. Hames Executive Vice President, Secretary, Chief Operating Officer - Western Operations, Director
Age: 59
Bio & Compensation  - Reuters
Michael N. Murdock Executive Vice President, Chief Development Officer
Age: 60
Bio & Compensation  - Reuters
Todd W. Skulte Executive Vice President - Hospital Based Operations
Age: 56
Bio & Compensation  - Reuters
Derek Bomar Senior Vice President, Director of Materials and Asset Management
Age: 47
Bio & Compensation  - Reuters
John V. Crues III M.D. Vice President, Medical Director, Director
Age: 65
Bio & Compensation  - Reuters
David L. Swartz Lead Independent Director
Age: 71
Bio & Compensation  - Reuters