Djerriwarrh Investments Limited  

(Public, ASX:DJW)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for Edgar M. Porter
-0.06 (-1.37%)
Sep 2 - Close
ASX data delayed by 20 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in AUD
Range 4.31 - 4.43
52 week 4.00 - 4.92
Open 4.39
Vol / Avg. 116,888.00/131,878.00
Mkt cap 944.28M
P/E 20.08
Div/yield 0.16/4.92
EPS 0.21
Shares 218.59M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -
Oct 5, 2015
Djerriwarrh Investments Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting - 10:00AM GMT+11 - Add to calendar

Key stats and ratios

Q2 (Jun '15) 2015
Net profit margin 91.11% 81.02%
Operating margin 85.90% 85.30%
EBITD margin - 85.05%
Return on average assets 6.18% 5.22%
Return on average equity 7.05% 6.00%
CDP Score - -


L 21 101 Collins St
+61-3-96509911 (Phone)
+61-3-96509100 (Fax)

Website links


Djerriwarrh Investments Limited is an Australia-based company. It focuses to provide shareholders with investment returns through access to a steady stream of fully franked dividends and enhancement of capital invested. Its investment sectors include energy, materials, industrials, consumer discretionary, consumer staples, banks, other financials (including property trusts), telecommunications and other- healthcare, information technology, and utilities. It has has two new holdings: Qube Holdings is an integrated provider of import and export logistics services with national operations that provide a range of services. Qube operates in three divisions: Automotive, Bulk and General Stevedoring, Landside Logistics and Strategic Development Assets, and Japara Healthcare are one of Australia’s enterprises in the aged care and retirement industry. It owns and operates 35 aged care facilities and four retirement complexes throughout Victoria, South Australia, New South Wales and Tasmania.

Officers and directors

Ross E. Barker Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director, Executive Director
Andrew J.B. Porter Chief Financial Officer
R. Mark Freeman Chief Investment Officer
Geoffrey N. Driver General Manager - Business Development and Investor Relations
Simon M. Pordage Company Secretary
John Paterson Non-Executive Independent Chairman of the Board
Bruce Ballantine Teele Non-Executive Director
Robert John Edgar Independent Non-Executive Director
Age: 69
Kathryn Joy Fagg Non-Executive Independent Director
Graham Burton Goldsmith Non-Executive Independent Director
Age: 54