Stride Property Ltd  

(Public, NZE:SPG)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for Edward Van Roy�
0.00 (0.00%)
Jul 25 - Close
NZE data delayed by 20 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in NZD
Range     -
52 week 1.97 - 2.00
Open     -
Vol / Avg. 0.00/440,792.00
Mkt cap 721.62M
P/E 7.22
Div/yield 0.03/5.43
EPS 0.27
Shares 364.36M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q1 (Mar '16) 2016
Net profit margin 131.26% 124.97%
Operating margin 51.29% 56.42%
EBITD margin - 84.79%
Return on average assets 10.26% 8.48%
Return on average equity 18.36% 14.66%
Employees 14 -
CDP Score - -


Level 12, 34 Shortland Street
New Zealand
+64-9-9122690 (Phone)
+64-9-9122693 (Fax)

Website links


Stride Property Limited (Stride), formerly DNZ Property Fund Limited, is a New Zealand-based company, which is focused on opportunities in the area of real estate investment management. The Company's portfolio is diversified across the three property sectors: office, retail and industrial properties, which are located in the urban areas across New Zealand. Stride owns and manages approximately $950 million of office, retail and industrial property assets. The Company owns approximately 42 properties with 294 tenants. The Company's tenants include Bunnings, Progressive Enterprises (Countdown), Foodstuffs (PAK'nSAVE & New World), ASB, NZ Government, The Warehouse, Fletcher Building, Westpac, Meridian and Lion. Stride is also the manager of Diversified NZ Property Fund Limited, a commercial property fund. The Company's subsidiary is DNZ Holdings Limited, which is involved in the ownership and development of investment properties.

Officers and directors

Peter Alexander Chief Executive
Jennifer Marie Whooley Chief Financial Officer, Company Secretary
Philip Littlewood General Manager -Investment Management
Roy Michael Stansfield General Manager of Retail
Andrew Hay Portfolio Manager
Steve Lewis National Retail Development Manager
Timothy Ian Mackenzie Storey Independent Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
Age: 57
Edward John Harvey Independent Non-Executive Director
Michael Peter Stiassny Independent Non-Executive Director
Michelle Tierney Independent Non-Executive Director