Trimel Pharmaceuticals Corp  

(Public, CVE:JV.P)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for Gregory P. Hawkins�
Feb 4 - Close
CVE data delayed by 15 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in CAD
Range     -
52 week 0.01 - 0.21
Open     -
Vol / Avg. 0.00/19,467.00
Mkt cap 1.20M
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS -0.10
Shares 10.00M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -
Mar 24, 2014
Q4 2013 Trimel Pharmaceuticals Corp Earnings Release (Estimated)

Key stats and ratios

Q4 (Dec '13) 2013
Net profit margin - -
Operating margin - -
EBITD margin - -
Return on average assets -132.43% -141.87%
Return on average equity -211.34% -348.76%
CDP Score - -


2488 Dunwin Drive
+1-416-6790899 (Phone)
+1-905-5691809 (Fax)

Website links


Trimel Pharmaceuticals Corporation (Trimel) is a development-stage specialty pharmaceutical company. It is engaged in developing medications for male hypogonadism, female sexual dysfunction, and various respiratory disorders. The Company holds the development and marketing rights to a bioadhesive intranasal gel drug delivery technology platform and owns a novel dry power drug delivery technology platform and is pursuing the development and application of these technologies to products that are in Phase II and Phase III clinical testing. These drug delivery platforms are a bioadhesive intranasal gel and a unit dose dry powder inhaler/nasal dispersion system. Trimel�s targeted indications include male hypogonadism (low testosterone or Low-T), female sexual dysfunction (anorgasmia), and respiratory disorders (asthma). In April 2013, First Generation Capital Inc raised its stake to 23.957% from 3.307% by acquiring a 20.65% stake in Trimel.

Officers and directors

Ian O. Ihnatowycz Chairman of the Board
Age: 60
Tom Rossi President, Chief Executive Officer, Secretary, Director
Kenneth G. Howling Chief Financial Officer
Matthew Hawkins Vice President - Legal Affairs, Corporate Secretary
Nathan Bryson Vice President - Scientific Affairs
Rolf K. Reininghaus Executive Director
Stephen Robert Gregory Lead Independent Director
Matthew J. Pfeffer Director
Age: 55
John B. Friedrichsen Independent Director
Age: 51
Jeffrey D. Sherman Independent Director
Age: 56