Bango plc  

(Public, LON:BGO)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for James Rigby�
+2.40 (2.47%)
Nov 27 - Close
LON real-time data - Disclaimer
Currency in GBX unless noted
Range 99.40 - 99.40
52 week 74.00 - 135.50
Open 97.00
Vol / Avg. 0.00/31,562.00
Mkt cap 51.56M*
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS -0.11*
Shares 53.15M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -
Nov 30, 2015
Bango PLC Ordinary Shareholders Meeting - 11:00AM GMT - Add to calendar
Oct 16, 2015
Bango PLC Annual Shareholders Meeting (Estimated)

Key stats and ratios

Q2 (Jun '15) 2014
Net profit margin -156.92% -101.10%
Operating margin -162.54% -106.37%
EBITD margin - -79.98%
Return on average assets -50.62% -44.31%
Return on average equity -62.15% -55.19%
Employees 66 -
CDP Score - -


5 Westbrook Centre
United States - Map
+44-1223-472777 (Phone)
+44-1223-472778 (Fax)

Website links

External links

Analyst Estimates - BusinessWeek
Options - MarketWatch
Director Dealings - Yahoo Finance


Bango PLC is an investment holding company. The Company is engaged in development, marketing and sale of technology to enable mobile phone users to make payments for digital content and media on smartphones and tablets. The Company offers Bango Payment Platform , which provides carrier billing. The platform enables consumers across the world to pay for apps, digital media, content and services, both from within the app store and in-app. Bango Payment platform offer stores to companies, including Samsung; Google; Amazon; BlackBerry; Mozilla, and Microsoft. The Company also offers Bango Payment Flow technology, which gives app stores the option of Bango hosting their customer payment experiences using HTML5 Web standards. The Bango Dashboard gives mobile operators and app stores a view of all payments, products sold and people purchasing them. The Company's subsidiaries include Limited, Bango Inc, Bango Movil, Bango SP Limited and Bango Employee Benefits Limited.

Officers and directors

Ray W. Anderson Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director
Gerald Louis Tucker Chief Financial Officer, Executive Director
David Keeling Chief Operating Officer
Anil Malhotra Chief Marketing Officer, Executive Director
Henry Goldstein Company Secretary
David Valentine James Sear Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
Rudy Edward Burger Non-Executive Director
Martin P. Rigby Non-Executive Director