Wolf Petroleum Ltd  

(Public, ASX:WOF)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for Jonathan Wolf
0.000 (0.00%)
Oct 1 - Close
ASX data delayed by 20 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in AUD
Range     -
52 week 0.01 - 0.07
Open     -
Vol / Avg. 0.00/18,781.00
Mkt cap 3.07M
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS -0.01
Shares 299.23M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -
Nov 27, 2015
Wolf Petroleum Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting (Estimated) - 9:30AM GMT+11 - Add to calendar

Key stats and ratios

Q4 (Dec '14) 2014
Net profit margin -15662.10% -8970.99%
Operating margin -17331.15% -8717.07%
EBITD margin - -8527.38%
Return on average assets -15.05% -29.73%
Return on average equity -16.44% -31.55%
CDP Score - -


L 1 330 Churchill Ave
+61-8-92004468 (Phone)
+61-8-92004469 (Fax)

Website links


Wolf Petroleum Limited is an Australia-based oil exploration company. The Company focuses on oil and gas exploration; development, and production in Mongolia. The Company holds over 18,000,000 acres in Mongolia and China. The Company’s petroleum blocks include Sukhbaatar (SB) block, Baruun Urt (BU) block and Jinst block. The Company’s flagship project SB block is in Mongolia and covers an area of approximately 23,000 square kilometers. The BU block in Mongolia covers an area of approximately 10,000 square kilometers. The Jinst block is an exploration block in Mongolia, covers an area of approximately 41,000 square kilometers. The Jinst block has two sub basins, which covers an area of approximately 1,600 square kilometers and 1,500 square kilometers.

Officers and directors

Matthew Gaden Western Wood Executive Chairman of the Board
Bataa Tumur-Ochir Chief Executive Officer, Director
John Reginald Santich Ph.D. Executive Director
Jonathan Hart Company Secretary
Jargalsaikhan Dambadarjaa Non-Executive Director
Peter Hayden Hunt Non-Executive Director
Brian McMaster Non-Executive Director
Daniel Joseph Crennan Non-Executive Independent Director