The Second Cup Ltd  

(Public, TSE:SCU)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for KELLEY A. SIMPSON
-0.09 (-2.31%)
May 22 - Close
TSE data delayed by 15 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in CAD
Range 3.80 - 3.86
52 week 2.45 - 4.63
Open 3.86
Vol / Avg. 1,565.00/15,528.00
Mkt cap 48.76M
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS -2.73
Shares 12.83M
Beta 0.34
Inst. own     -
May 7, 2015
Q1 2015 Second Cup Ltd Earnings Release
Mar 9, 2015
Q4 2014 Second Cup Ltd Earnings Release

Key stats and ratios

Q4 (Dec '14) 2014
Net profit margin -6.35% -95.95%
Operating margin -7.07% -109.67%
EBITD margin - 10.56%
Return on average assets -3.83% -41.34%
Return on average equity -8.78% -76.19%
Employees 73 -
CDP Score - -


6303 Airport Road, 2nd Floor
+1-905-3621824 (Phone)
+1-905-3621121 (Fax)

Website links


The Second Cup Ltd. (Second Cup), formerly Second Cup Income Fund, is a Canada-based specialty coffee cafe franchisor and retailer. The Company has approximately 359 cafes operating under the name of Second Cup in Canada, of which seven are Company-operated and the rest are operated by franchise partners who have been selected and trained to retail Second Cup’s product offering. The Company has opened 22 new cafes in a variety of formats and locations, including drive thrus, university campuses, community centers, street fronts and malls. The Company’s product portfolio also includes simple whole bean coffee, more than 30 premium coffees, specialty beverages, complementary foods and merchandise items.

Officers and directors

Michael D. Bregman Chairman of the Board
Alix Box President, Chief Executive Officer, Director
Cathy Whelan-Molloy Chief Marketing Officer
Thomas Zacharias Vice President - Operations
Donato Caldarone Vice President of Human Resources, General Counsel, Corporate Secretary
Rita Toporowski Vice President - Corporate Planning and Development
Wayne C. Vanderhorst Vice President - Franchise Development
Alton McEwen Director
Rael Phillip Merson Director
Alan Martin Simpson Director