Infomedia Limited  

(Public, ASX:IFM)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for Karen Driscoll
0.000 (0.00%)
Delayed:   2:50PM GMT+11
ASX data delayed by 20 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in AUD
Range 0.76 - 0.77
52 week 0.68 - 1.32
Open 0.77
Vol / Avg. 145,906.00/606,429.00
Mkt cap 235.04M
P/E 17.97
Div/yield 0.02/4.73
EPS 0.04
Shares 309.24M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -
Oct 30, 2015
Infomedia Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting (Estimated) - 5:30PM GMT+11 - Add to calendar
Oct 23, 2015
Infomedia Ltd Corporate Analyst Meeting - 11:00AM GMT+11 - Add to calendar
Oct 22, 2015
Infomedia Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting - 10:00AM GMT+11 - Add to calendar
Aug 21, 2015
Preliminary 2015 Infomedia Ltd Earnings Call
Aug 20, 2015
Preliminary 2015 Infomedia Ltd Earnings Release

Key stats and ratios

Q2 (Jun '15) 2015
Net profit margin 20.06% 21.91%
Operating margin 29.04% 28.31%
EBITD margin - 40.29%
Return on average assets 21.56% 23.39%
Return on average equity 28.73% 30.84%
Employees 250 -
CDP Score - -


357-373 Warringah Rd
+61-2-94541500 (Phone)
+61-2-94541799 (Fax)

Website links


Infomedia Ltd offers online parts and service selling systems. The Company provides engineering, procurement and construction (EPC), Precision Service Quoting system, professional ordering systems for Collision and Independent Repair. It provides online selling systems for Original equipment manufacturers (OEMs) and dealers. Its products include Auto Partsbridge, Microcat LIVE, Microcat MARKET, Microcat V6, Superservice Menus, Superservice Triage, Superservice Insight, Superservice Connect, Superservice Register, Data Management and Subscription Enquiry. Its Microcat PartsBridge is an online parts validation and ordering system. The Microcat V6 parts ordering system is a DVD version of the Microcat EPC. Its Data Management products include the Lubricants Recommendation database to oil suppliers in Asia Pacific region; Lubrication and Tune-up Guide and Data Consulting services, which offers illustration creation and the design and development of back-end systems, among others.

Officers and directors

Russel King Chief Financial Officer
Karen Blunden Chief Executive Officer - IFM Americas
Nick Georges Legal Counsel, Company Secretary
Michael Roach General Manager - Asia Pacific
Frances Hernon Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
Anne O'Driscoll Director
Brat Vogel Director
Robert Clyde McConaghy Non-Executive Director
Age: 53