Clean Air Power Ltd.  

(Public, LON:CAP)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for CAP
-0.012 (-5.11%)
Jul 31 - Close
LON real-time data - Disclaimer
Currency in GBX unless noted
Range 0.19 - 0.25
52 week 0.00 - 0.25
Open 0.23
Vol / Avg. 10.16M/1.81M
Mkt cap 578,728.00*
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS -0.03*
Shares 257.31M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -
Jul 29, 2015
Half Year 2015 Capital & Counties Properties PLC Earnings Call
Jul 29, 2015
Half Year 2015 Capital & Counties Properties PLC Earnings Release

Key stats and ratios

Q4 (Dec '14) 2014
Net profit margin -178.30% -92.27%
Operating margin -182.87% -93.90%
EBITD margin - -58.53%
Return on average assets -87.28% -59.98%
Return on average equity -124.87% -82.39%
Employees 72 -
CDP Score - -


Aston Way, Leyland
United Kingdom - Map
+44-1772-624499 (Phone)
+44-1772-436495 (Fax)

Website links

External links

Analyst Estimates - BusinessWeek
Options - MarketWatch
Director Dealings - Yahoo Finance


Clean Air Power Ltd is a United-Kingdom based manufacturer of natural gas powered trucks. The Company’s Dual Fuel technology works by allowing heavy duty diesel engines to run primarily on natural gas, with diesel acting like a liquid spark plug. Minimal changes are required to the standard diesel power plant. Efficiency comes as standard with Dual-Fuel, with trucks running on up to 90 percent natural gas. This technology has been applied on DAF and Mercedes-Benz engines and will form the core of any Dual-Fuel application to an engine with Original Equipment Manufacturer cooperation. Products include hydraulic valves, gas injectors, shut off valves, coalescing filters: natural gas components and filtration components.

Officers and directors

John Pettitt President, Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director
Neill Jonathan Skinner Chief Financial Officer, Director
Age: 42
Rodney J. Westhead Independent Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
Age: 68
Bernard Lord Independent Non-Executive Deputy Chairman of the Board
Karl Viktor Schaller Non-Executive Director
Robert Stanley Tyrer Non-Executive Director
Ulrich Wohr Independent Non-Executive Director