Empire Industries Ltd.  

(Public, CVE:EIL)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for MARTIN LIN�
0.000 (0.00%)
Jan 26 - Close
CVE data delayed by 15 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in CAD
Range     -
52 week 0.09 - 0.21
Open     -
Vol / Avg. 0.00/243,039.00
Mkt cap 27.11M
P/E 6.81
Div/yield     -
EPS 0.02
Shares 258.24M
Beta -0.40
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q3 (Sep '14) 2013
Net profit margin 2.00% 3.75%
Operating margin 4.90% 4.43%
EBITD margin - 5.36%
Return on average assets 4.80% 9.97%
Return on average equity 15.70% 39.22%
CDP Score - -


717 Jarvis Ave
+1-204-5899300 (Phone)
+1-204-5828057 (Fax)

Website links


Empire Industries Ltd. (Empire) designs, fabricates, manufactures, erects and sells engineered products globally. The Company operates five business units: Dynamic Structures, Dynamic Attractions, Empire Iron Works, Tornado Hydrovacs and Parr Metal Fabricators. Dynamic Structures designs and manufactures complex ride systems, telescopes and custom machinery and equipment. The Company is a turnkey global supplier of media-based entertainment attractions to theme parks, and provider of parts and service for theme park attractions. Empire Iron Works include structural steel fabrication and installation for the industrial and infrastructure markets in western Canada, which include the oil sands and mining. In Tornado Hydrovacs it manufactures hydrovac trucks for excavation service providers to the oil and gas industry and the municipal market. Parr Metal Fabricators include fabrication of tanks, pressure vessels and other specialty carbon and stainless steel products.

Officers and directors

K. Guy Nelson Chairman of the Board, President, Chief Executive Officer
Micheal Martin Chief Financial Officer
David Halliday President � Dynamic Structures Ltd
William D. Rollins President � Tornado Technologies
Age: 57
Campbell McIntyre Senior Executive, Director
Peter White-Robinson Executive Vice President - Attractions, Director
Ian M. MacDonald Non-Executive Independent Chairman of the Board
Jian Lin Chao Director
Bruce Jackson Independent Director
Robert G. Marshall Independent Director