Guildford Coal Ltd  

(Public, ASX:GUF)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for Michael Munday
0.0000 (0.00%)
Feb 26 - Close
ASX data delayed by 20 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in AUD
Range     -
52 week 0.03 - 0.10
Open     -
Vol / Avg. 0.00/434,526.00
Mkt cap 38.74M
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS -0.09
Shares 1.03B
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q2 (Jun '14) 2014
Net profit margin -5265.94% -3632.41%
Operating margin -5384.46% -3432.64%
EBITD margin - -1016.69%
Return on average assets -58.31% -37.72%
Return on average equity -131.70% -76.61%
CDP Score - -


Level 7, 490 Upper Edward St
+61-7-30051533 (Phone)
+61-7-38343385 (Fax)

Website links


Guildford Coal Limited is an Australia-based company. The principal activities of the Company includes the transition from explorer to developer in Mongolia and the exploration for minerals in a number of mining tenements held across Australia. The Company�s projects include Clyde Park Coal Project, Hughenden Project, Pentland Project, Sierra Coal Project, Kolan Coal Project, Sunrise Project, Monto Project and Springsure Project. The Hughenden Project is located in the northern end of the coal bearing Galilee Basin in Queensland, Australia and covers approximately 12,100 square kilometers of coal exploration permits. The Clyde Park Coal Project is an early stage exploration opportunity located North West of Pentland. The Pentland Project is located in the northern end of the coal bearing Galilee Basin in Queensland, Australia.

Officers and directors

Chris Munday Acting Chief Financial Officer
Michael Ross Avery Acting Group Managing Director, Director
Tony Mooney General Manager - Stakeholder Relations
Julien Lawrence Chief Operating Officer Mongolia
Aimee Hyde General Counsel, Company Secretary
Craig Anthony Ransley Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
Craig Andrew Wallace Director
Gary Humphrys Non-Executive Director
Togoo Tsogt Non-Executive Director