F D C Ltd (Parent)  

(Public, NSE:FDC)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for FDC
+4.05 (2.08%)
Real-time:   2:17PM GMT+5:30
NSE real-time data - Disclaimer
Currency in INR
Range 194.00 - 204.70
52 week 138.00 - 220.05
Open 195.90
Vol. 72,269.00
Mkt cap 35.25B
P/E 69.20
Div/yield 2.25/1.13
EPS 2.87
Shares 177.83M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q1 (Mar '05) 2015
Net profit margin 15.43% 16.66%
Operating margin 5.87% 17.96%
EBITD margin - 22.33%
Return on average assets - 13.42%
Return on average equity - 16.63%
CDP Score - -


142-48, S. V. Road, Jogeshwari (West)
MUMBAI, 400102
+91-22-30719100 (Phone)
+91-22-26788123 (Fax)

Website links


FDC Limited is an India-based pharmaceutical company. The company is engaged in pharmaceutical business. The Company’s therapeutic index products include Anti Fungals/Dermatological, Anti-Anaemic, Anti-Diabetic, Anti-Diarrhoeals/ Intestinals/ ORS, Anti-Haemorrhagics, Anti-Oxidants, Anti-Spasmodics, Antibiotics/Antibacterials, Antiemetic/ Antinauseant, Antimalarials, Antiulcerants, Antivirals, Calcium Supplements and Cardio-Vascular. The Company’s foods include Anti-Diarrhoeals/ Intestinals/ ORS, Anti-Oxidants, and Vitamins and Nutraceuticals. The Company’s bulk drugs include Albuterol Sulfate, Betaxolol Hydrochloride, Brimonidine Tartrate, Bromhexine Hydrochloride, Cinnarizine, Dorzolamide Hydrochloride, Econazole Nitrate, Fluconazole, Flunarizine Dihydrochloride and Flurbiprofen. The subsidiaries of the Company include FDC International Limited, FDC Inc., Anand Synthochem Limited and Fair Deal Corporation Pharmaceutical SA (Pty) Ltd.

Officers and directors

Mohan A. Chandavarkar Executive Chairman of the Board, Managing Director
Varsharani Katre Compliance Officer, Company Secretary
Nandan M. Chandavarkar Joint Managing Director, Executive Director
Ameya A. Chandavarkar Executive Director
Ashok A. Chandavarkar Executive Director
Swati S. Mayekar Additional Non-Executive Independent Director
Rahim H. Muljiani Independent Non-Executive Director
Girish Chinubhai Sharedalal Independent Non-Executive Director
Age: 81
Satish S. Ugrankar Independent Non-Executive Director
Vinod G. Yennemadi Independent Non-Executive Director