Oracle Financial Services Software Ltd.  

(Public, NSE:OFSS)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for OFSS
+11.00 (0.33%)
Nov 21 - Close
NSE real-time data - Disclaimer
Currency in INR
Range 3,289.00 - 3,335.00
52 week 2,770.00 - 4,180.00
Open 3,301.05
Vol. 36,363.00
Mkt cap 274.56B
P/E 20.50
Div/yield 485.00
EPS 160.98
Shares 84.57M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q1 (Mar '14) 2014
Net profit margin 34.71% 36.33%
Operating margin 35.51% 35.49%
EBITD margin - 37.40%
Return on average assets 12.99% 14.99%
Return on average equity 14.46% 16.80%
Employees 9,220 -
CDP Score - -


Oracle Park Off. Western Express Highway Goregaon (East)
MUMBAI, 400063
+91-22-67188000 (Phone)
+91-22-67187990 (Fax)

Website links


Oracle Financial Services Software Limited is engaged in the business of providing information technology solutions and knowledge processing services to the financial services industry worldwide. The Company has a suite of banking products, which caters to the needs of corporate, retail, investment banking, treasury operations and data warehousing. The Company operates in three segments: Product licenses and related activities, information technology (IT) solutions and consulting services and Business Processing Services. Product licenses and related activities segment deals with various banking software products. IT solutions and consulting services segment offers services spanning the entire lifecycle of applications used by financial service institutions. Business Processing Services comprises of business process outsourcing services to the Lending, Collections, Customer Service, and Capital Markets industry.

Officers and directors

Chaitanya Kamat Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director, Executive Non-Independent Director
Age: 52
Makarand S. Padalkar Chief Financial Officer
Avadhut D. Ketkar Chief Accounting Officer
K. Kochappan Davis Vice President, Director of Human Resources, Member of Senior Management
Venkatesh Srinivasan Vice President - Corporate Development, Chief of Staff
Vijay Alexander Member of Management Team
Sanjay Bajaj Member of Management Team
Laura Balachandran Member of Management Team
S. Bhargava Member of Management Team
Sanjay V. Deshpande Member of Management Team