Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %


Results 1 - 3 of about 3 for Nicholas Perry�
Company Exchange Symbol Last price Quote change Market cap
Bradken Limited ASX BKN 1.43 -0.03 (-2.05%) 255.48M
Bradken Limited is an Australia-based heavy engineering company. It is engaged in manufacturing of consumable and capital products to international markets, ...
Nicholas Frank H. Greiner
Coventry Group Ltd. ASX CYG 1.50 0.00 (0.00%) 56.75M
Coventry Group Limited is an Australia-based distributor of industrial products and operates throughout Australia and New Zealand.
Nicholas John Willis
Cyrq Energy, Inc. Private
Cyrq Energy (formerly Raser Technologies) has two goals in mind: improvement of electric motors and development of alternative energy sources.
Nicholas Goodman