Brisa - Auto-Estradas de Portugal SA  

(Public, ELI:BRI)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for Pedro Estrada�
- Close
ELI data delayed by 15 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in
Range     -
52 week 1.62 - 2.76
Open     -
Vol / Avg. 0.00/102,896.00
Mkt cap     -
P/E 0.00
Div/yield     -
EPS 0.08
Shares     -
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q4 (Dec '12) 2012
Net profit margin -19.63% 7.44%
Operating margin -24.50% 32.52%
EBITD margin - 68.78%
Return on average assets -1.92% 0.81%
Return on average equity -8.17% 2.99%
Employees 2,327 -
CDP Score - -


Edificio Brisa Quinta da Torre da Aguilha Sao Domingos de Rana
CASCAIS, 2785-599
+351-21-4448500 (Phone)
+351-21-4448672 (Fax)

Website links


Brisa Auto Estradas de Portugal SA is a Portugal-based company primarily engaged in the operation of highways. The Company divides its operations into four areas: road concessions, mobility services, international operations and transport infrastructures. The Company owns road concessions in Portugal: Brisa, Atlantico, Brisal, Douro Litoral, Baixo Tejo and Litoral Oeste, which comprised motorways. It has a number of subsidiaries, including Brisa Operacao e Manutencao, which provides traffic control, monitoring and maintenance services to all of the Company�s domestic concessionaires; Via Verde Portugal, which offers an electronic toll payment system; Mcall, which is specialized in call centre services; Controlauto Controlo Tecnico Automovel, which is active in the vehicle inspection business, and Northwest Parkway, which is a concessionaire of highways in the United States, among others.

Officers and directors

Vasco Maria Guimaraes Jose de Mello Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer
Joao Pedro Stilwell Rocha e Melo Vice Chairman of the Board
Daniel Alexandre Miguel Amaral Executive Director
Antonio Jose Lopes Nunes de Sousa Executive Director
Age: 57
Joao Pedro Ribeiro de Azevedo Coutinho Executive Director
Luis d'Eca Pinheiro Market Liaison Officer, Head of the Institutional Marketing Division
Tiago Severim De Melo Alves Dos Santos Corporate Secretary
Michael Gregory Allen Non-Executive Director
Luis Eduardo Brito Freixial de Goes Non-Executive Director
Antonino Lo Bianco Non-Executive Director