Hansteen Holdings plc  

(Public, LON:HSTN)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for Rebecca L. Lewis�
-0.53 (-0.45%)
Real-time:   12:59PM GMT+1
LON real-time data - Disclaimer
Currency in GBX unless noted
Range 118.40 - 121.14
52 week 98.25 - 128.95
Open 119.20
Vol / Avg. 109,323.00/2.26M
Mkt cap 815.42M*
P/E 6.99
Div/yield 1.60/3.81*
EPS 0.17*
Shares 684.81M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -
Jun 8, 2015
Hansteen Holdings PLC Annual Shareholders Meeting - 11:00AM GMT+1 - Add to calendar
Mar 9, 2015
Full Year 2014 Hansteen Holdings PLC Earnings Call
Mar 9, 2015
Full Year 2014 Hansteen Holdings PLC Earnings Release

Key stats and ratios

Q4 (Dec '14) 2014
Net profit margin 129.96% 134.39%
Operating margin 175.00% 172.64%
EBITD margin - 48.35%
Return on average assets 9.22% 9.99%
Return on average equity 17.52% 19.23%
Employees 81 -
CDP Score - -


6th Floor/Clarendon House 12 Clifford Street
United Kingdom - Map
+44-20-74087000 (Phone)
+44-20-74087001 (Fax)

Website links

External links

Analyst Estimates - BusinessWeek
Options - MarketWatch
Director Dealings - Yahoo Finance


Hansteen Holdings PLC is a United Kingdom-based company is a real estate investment trust (REIT). The Company invests in industrial properties in continental Europe and the United Kingdom. It has industrial properties across the Netherlands, Germany, Belgium, France and the United Kingdom. The Company operates through its subsidiary, Spencer Group.

Officers and directors

Morgan Lewis Jones Joint Chief Executive, Executive Director
Ian Richard Watson Joint Chief Executive, Executive Director
Richard Phillip Lowes Finance Director, Executive Director
Sarah Michaella Hornbuckle Company Secretary
James D. Hambro Non-Executive Independent Chairman of the Board
Melvyn Egglenton Non-Executive Director
Rebecca J. Worthington Non-Executive Director
Richard R. Cotton Non-Executive Independent Director
Age: 58
Richard Stephen Mully Senior Non-Executive Independent Director
Age: 53