Probiotec Limited  

(Public, ASX:PBP)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for Robert Tedder�
0.000 (0.00%)
Mar 26 - Close
ASX data delayed by 20 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in AUD
Range     -
52 week 0.16 - 0.65
Open     -
Vol / Avg. 0.00/44,745.00
Mkt cap 9.00M
P/E 9.47
Div/yield     -
EPS 0.02
Shares 52.93M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q2 (Jun '14) 2014
Net profit margin -0.14% 1.39%
Operating margin -0.81% 1.10%
EBITD margin - 6.97%
Return on average assets -0.10% 0.88%
Return on average equity -0.16% 1.48%
Employees 111 -
CDP Score - -


83 Cherry Lane, Laverton North
Laverton North, VIC 3026
+61-3-92787555 (Phone)
+61-3-93696730 (Fax)

Website links


Probiotec Limited is engaged in the development, manufacture and sale of pharmaceuticals, foods and nutraceutical products. The Company operates in five segments: Pharmaceuticals and consumer health, which is engaged in the sale of branded pharmaceutical products along with the sale of a range of weight management products throughout Australia; Contract manufacture, which is engaged in the contract manufacturing of pharmaceutical, food and animal nutrition products; Nutritional products, which is engaged in the sale of human and animal nutrition products; Export sales, which is engaged in the sale of products to markets outside of Australia., and Research and Development, which is engaged in the research and development of a range of products and drugs for both domestic and international markets.

Officers and directors

Charles Wayne Stringer Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director, Executive Director
Jared Stringer CPA Chief Financial Officer, Company Secretary
Wesley Stringer CPA Chief Operating Officer, Executive Director
Mark Thomas Chatfield General Manager - New Business
Dustin Stringer General Manager - Marketing
Humera Ahmad General Manager - Quality of Probiotec Pharma Pty Ltd.
Scott Patterson General Manager - Sales of Biotech Pharmaceuticals Pty Ltd.
Robert Maxwell Johnston Acting Non-Executive Independent Chairman of the Board
Robin John Tedder Non-Executive Director
Graham Harry Buckeridge Non-Executive Independent Director