Jardine Matheson Holdings Limited  

(Public, SGX:J36)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for Rodney White�
+0.70 (1.20%)
Dec 19 - Close
SGX real-time data - Disclaimer
Currency in USD
Range 58.50 - 59.57
52 week 49.34 - 64.60
Open 58.81
Vol / Avg. 209,200.00/193,633.00
Mkt cap 40.20B
P/E 13.63
Div/yield 0.38/2.39
EPS 4.33
Shares 378.92M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q2 (Jun '14) 2013
Net profit margin 10.27% 10.10%
Operating margin 9.44% 8.89%
EBITD margin - 11.82%
Return on average assets 6.15% 6.26%
Return on average equity 8.72% 8.66%
Employees 110,000 -
CDP Score - -


48th Floor, Jardine House, G. P.O. Box 70
Hong Kong
+85228438288 (Phone)
+85228459005 (Fax)

Website links


Jardine Matheson Holdings Limited is a diversified business company focused principally on Asia. The Company's interests include Jardine Pacific, Jardine Motors, Jardine Lloyd Thompson, Hongkong Land, Dairy Farm, Mandarin Oriental, Jardine Cycle & Carriage and Astra International. These companies are engaged in engineering and construction, transport services, insurance broking, property investment and development, retailing, restaurants, luxury hotels, motor vehicles and related activities, financial services, heavy equipment, mining and agribusiness. The Company�s subsidiaries include Dairy Farm International Holdings Ltd engaged in supermarkets, hypermarkets, health and beauty stores, convenience stores, home furnishings stores and and restaurants, and Hongkong Land Holdings Ltd engaged in property development and investment, leasing and management.

Officers and directors

Henry Keswick Executive Chairman of the Board
James Riley Group Finance Director, Executive Director
Giles Lindsay White Group General Counsel, Executive Director
Benjamin William Keswick Managing Director, Executive Director
Adam Phillip Charles Keswick Deputy Managing Director, Executive Director
Age: 41
Mark Spencer Greenberg Group Strategy Director, Executive Director
Age: 45
Simon L. Keswick Executive Director
Age: 72
Rodney Leach Executive Director
Yiu Kai Pang Executive Director
James Sassoon Executive Director