Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %


Results 1 - 1 of about 1 for Scott Johansen
Company Exchange Symbol Last price Quote change Market cap
Nickel One Resources Inc CVE NNN 0.0850 0.0000 (0.00%) 2.63M
Nickel One Resources Inc., formerly Redline Resources Inc., is a base metal ( copper and nickel) and precious metal (platinum, palladium and gold) ...
Scott Jobin-Bevans Ph.D.