Helloworld Ltd  

(Public, ASX:HLO)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for Stephanie Thompson´┐Ż
0.000 (0.00%)
Jul 20 - Close
ASX data delayed by 20 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in AUD
Range     -
52 week 0.24 - 0.41
Open     -
Vol / Avg. 0.00/43,945.00
Mkt cap 145.32M
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS -0.13
Shares 440.36M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -
Aug 25, 2015
Preliminary 2015 Helloworld Ltd Earnings Release (Estimated) Add to calendar

Key stats and ratios

Q4 (Dec '14) 2014
Net profit margin -0.54% -21.68%
Operating margin 1.06% -19.82%
EBITD margin - 13.58%
Return on average assets -0.23% -8.50%
Return on average equity -0.39% -15.50%
Employees 1,469 -
CDP Score - -


L 3 77 Berry St
+61-2-82294000 (Phone)
+61-2-89200110 (Fax)

Website links


Helloworld Limited is an Australia-based travel company, engaged in the selling of international and domestic travel products and services and the operation of a franchised network of travel agents. It operates in Australia, New Zealand, Asia, the United States, South Africa and the United Kingdom. The Company operates through three segments: Retail, Wholesale and Travel Management. Through the Retail Segment, the Company operates as the franchisor for retail travel agency networks. The Wholesale segment includes the following brands: Qantas Holidays, Viva! Holidays, Harvey’s Choice Holidays, Ready Rooms, Travel IndoChina, GO Holidays and Qantas Vacations. Through the Travel Management Segment, the Company operates QBT and Atlantic & Pacific American Express in New Zealand.

Officers and directors

Elizabeth Anne Gaines Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director
Jennifer Macdonald Chief Financial Officer
Michael Thompson Chief Executive Officer - Travelscence American Express
Stephanie Belton General Counsel, Group Company Secretary
Russell Carstensen Group General Manager - Air Services and QBT
Andrea Slark General Manager - Corporate Affairs
Brett Stuart Johnson Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
Age: 55
Andrew Douglas Cummins Non-Executive Director
Adrian John Non-Executive Director
Jane M. McKellar Independent Non-Executive Director