Excellon Resources Inc.  

(Public, TSE:EXN)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for EXN
0.000 (0.00%)
Feb 12 - Close
TSE data delayed by 15 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in CAD
Range 0.35 - 0.39
52 week 0.19 - 0.84
Open 0.37
Vol / Avg. 100,018.00/51,659.00
Mkt cap 21.11M
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS -0.15
Shares 55.02M
Beta -0.60
Inst. own     -
Mar 24, 2016
Q4 2015 Excellon Resources Inc Earnings Release - 9:30AM EDT - Add to calendar

Key stats and ratios

Q3 (Sep '15) 2014
Net profit margin -28.38% -62.70%
Operating margin -28.20% -65.63%
EBITD margin - 0.11%
Return on average assets -13.86% -35.43%
Return on average equity -17.12% -40.22%
Employees 294 -
CDP Score - -


20 Victoria St Suite 900
+1-416-3641130 (Phone)
+1-416-3646745 (Fax)

Website links


Excellon Resources Inc. is a primary silver mining and exploration company. The Company is engaged in exploration, development and mining the silver‐lead‐zinc mineralization. The Company performs its operations on its 40,854‐hectare Platosa Property (Platosa) located in northeastern Durango State, Mexico. The ore mined is processed at the Company's mill located in Miguel Auza in Zacatecas State, Mexico. At Miguel Auza, the Company produces a silver‐lead concentrate and a silver‐zinc concentrate. Both concentrates are shipped to the port of Manzanillo where they are purchased by Trafigura Mexico, S.A. de C.V. The Company's others property is Miguel Auza, which constitutes an area of 14,000 hectare. The property covers numerous high‐ and low‐sulphide epithermal veins carrying silver, gold, lead, and zinc.

Officers and directors

Andre Y. Fortier Chairman of the Board
Brendan Cahill President, Chief Executive Officer, Non-Independent Director
Rupy Dhadwar Chief Financial Officer
John R. Sullivan Vice President - Exploration
Thor E. Eaton Independent Director
Age: 72
Oliver Fernandez Independent Director
Alan R. McFarland Independent Director
Timothy J. Ryan Independent Director