Harte Gold Corp  

(Public, TSE:HRT)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for HRT
+0.015 (4.92%)
Delayed:   1:24PM EST
TSE data delayed by 15 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in CAD
Range 0.31 - 0.32
52 week 0.07 - 0.34
Open 0.31
Vol / Avg. 1.10M/517,768.00
Mkt cap 138.75M
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS -0.01
Shares 426.49M
Beta 1.72
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q3 (Sep '16) 2015
Net profit margin -10296.18% -25389.82%
Operating margin -7012.31% -18082.80%
EBITD margin - -17420.37%
Return on average assets -4.41% -5.36%
Return on average equity -5.80% -5.89%
Employees 10 -
CDP Score - -


8 King St E Suite 1700
+1-416-3680999 (Phone)
+1-416-3685146 (Fax)

Website links


Harte Gold Corp is a Canada-based company engaged in the acquisition, exploration and development of mineral resource properties with a focus on gold properties located in the Province of Ontario. It has interests in gold exploration projects, including Sugar Zone Property, which is located approximately 60 kilometers east of the Hemlo area gold mines and northeast of the town of White River, and the Stoughton-Abitibi Property, which is located over 110 kilometers east of Timmins and approximately 50 kilometers north-east of Kirkland Lake. Its exploration activities are focused on the Sugar Zone Property, which comprises approximately 29,435 hectares and covers an entire greenstone belt. The Company has conducted various diamond drill and other exploration programs on its properties. It holds a total of over four leases patented mining claims and approximately 340 unpatented mining claims consisting of over 1,845 mining claim units and covering an area of approximately 29,435 hectares.

Officers and directors

Stephen G. Roman Chairman of the Board, President, Chief Executive Officer
Rein A. Lehari Chief Financial Officer
Timothy N. Campbell Vice President, Corporate Secretary
George A. Flach Vice President - Exploration, Director
Roger Emdin Vice President - Projects
Douglas Scharf Director
Richard Harry Sutcliffe Ph.D. Director
Richard R. Faucher Independent Director
Derek C. Rance Independent Director