AEterna Zentaris Inc.  

(Public, TSE:AEZ)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for TSE:aez
+0.010 (1.52%)
Jan 30 - Close
TSE data delayed by 15 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in CAD
Range 0.65 - 0.67
52 week 0.55 - 1.68
Open 0.65
Vol / Avg. 7,439.00/28,307.00
Mkt cap 39.04M
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS -0.82
Shares 63.91M
Beta 0.88
Inst. own     -
Mar 18, 2015
Q4 2014 AEterna Zentaris Inc Earnings Release (Estimated) Add to calendar
Jan 14, 2015
AEterna Zentaris Inc at EBD Biotech Showcase
Nov 5, 2014
Q3 2014 AEterna Zentaris Inc Earnings Call
Nov 4, 2014
Q3 2014 AEterna Zentaris Inc Earnings Release

Key stats and ratios

Q3 (Sep '14) 2013
Net profit margin - -441.13%
Operating margin - -444.96%
EBITD margin - -411.89%
Return on average assets -85.07% -42.94%
Return on average equity -528.45% -525.41%
Employees 76 -
CDP Score - -


1405 du Parc-Technologique Blvd
+1-418-6528525 (Phone)
+1-418-9489191 (Fax)

Website links


Aeterna Zentaris Inc. is a Canada based biopharmaceutical company engaged in developing novel treatments in oncology and endocrinology. The Company currently has three wholly owned direct and indirect subsidiaries, Aeterna Zentaris GmbH (AEZS Germany), Zentaris IVF GmbH, a wholly owned subsidiary of AEZS Germany, and Aeterna Zentaris, Inc. The Company�s product candidates include Macrilen (macimorelin), an orphan drug that evaluates growth hormone deficiency in adults, and zoptarelin doxorubicin, a targeted therapy for endometrial cancer and other cancers.

Officers and directors

David A. Dodd Chairman of the Board, President, Chief Executive Officer
Age: 64
Dennis Turpin CA Chief Financial Officer, Senior Vice President
Richard Sachse M.D., Ph.D. Senior Vice President, Chief Scientific Officer, Chief Medical Officer
Jude Dinges Chief Commercial Officer, Senior Vice President
Philip A. Theodore Senior Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer, Corporate Secretary
Age: 60
Amelie Metivier Assistant Secretary
Juergen H. L. Ernst Lead Director
Age: 75
M. Marcel Aubut QC Independent Director
Jose P. Dorais Independent Director
Carolyn Egbert Independent Director