Ten Network Holdings Limited  

(Public, ASX:TEN)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for Walter Hawkins�
-0.005 (-2.08%)
Delayed:   1:11PM GMT+11
ASX data delayed by 20 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in AUD
Range 0.23 - 0.24
52 week 0.18 - 0.37
Open 0.24
Vol / Avg. 2.11M/3.27M
Mkt cap 605.40M
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS -0.07
Shares 2.59B
Beta     -
Inst. own     -
Apr 6, 2015
Interim 2015 Ten Network Holdings Ltd Earnings Release (Estimated) Add to calendar
Dec 17, 2014
Ten Network Holdings Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting - Webcast

Key stats and ratios

Q3 (Aug '14) 2014
Net profit margin -53.39% -26.00%
Operating margin -53.88% -24.71%
EBITD margin - -13.87%
Return on average assets -27.38% -13.58%
Return on average equity -40.12% -21.03%
Employees 1,227 -
CDP Score - -


1Saunders St, Pyrmont

Website links


Ten Network Holdings Limited is an Australia-based company. The principal activity of the Company is the investment in The Ten Group Pty Limited (Ten Group) and controlled entities, whose principal activities are the operation of multi-channel commercial television licenses in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide and Perth, and out-of-home advertising. The Company operates in the television segment. Network Ten operates three free-to-air television channels in Australia�s five metropolitan markets of Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide and Perth. TEN is the destination for family entertainment, with a focus on people under 50. ELEVEN is the home of fun and bold entertainment for a youthful audience. ONE is the home of entertainment for men 25 to 54. In February 2013, it completed the on-sale of the Eye operations in the United Kingdom to Airport Partners.

Officers and directors

Hamish R. McLennan Executive Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director
Age: 48
Brian James Long Lead Independent Deputy Chairman of the Board
Age: 68
Paul Anderson Chief Financial Officer, Chief Operating Officer
Beverley McGarvey Chief Programming Officer
Stephen Partington Company Secretary
John Walter Klepec Director
John James Cowin Independent Non-Executive Director
Age: 70
Paul V. Gleeson Independent Non-Executive Director
Age: 60
David L. Gordon Independent Non-Executive Director
Age: 52
Dean D. Hawkins Independent Non-Executive Director
Age: 51