Sirona Biochem Corp  

(Public, CVE:SBM)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for cve:sbm
0.000 (0.00%)
Apr 17 - Close
CVE data delayed by 15 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in CAD
Range 0.16 - 0.17
52 week 0.09 - 0.19
Open 0.16
Vol / Avg. 167,492.00/758,790.00
Mkt cap 23.64M
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS -0.03
Shares 139.03M
Beta -0.16
Inst. own     -
Mar 24, 2015
Sirona Biochem Corp at Biotechnology Industry Organization (BIO) Asia International Conference

Key stats and ratios

Q4 (Oct '14) 2014
Net profit margin - -1697.16%
Operating margin - -1672.91%
EBITD margin - -1660.14%
Return on average assets -60.35% -101.97%
Return on average equity -116.06% -174.99%
CDP Score - -


889 Pender St W
+1-604-6414466 (Phone)
+1-604-6085471 (Fax)

Website links


Sirona Biochem Corp is a Canada-based cosmetic ingredient and drug discovery company with a proprietary platform technology. Sirona specializes in stabilizing carbohydrate molecules. Sirona�s licenses its compounds to companies around the world in return for licensing fees, milestone fees and ongoing royalty payments. Sirona�s laboratory, TFChem, is located in France. The Company�s programs include proprietary platform technology, pipeline, diabetes, skin lightening and anti-aging biological ingredients. The Company focusses on three programs: Therapeutics, which includes diabetes, anti-inflammatories and anti-infectives; Cosmeceuticals, which includes anti-aging and depigmenting agents such as skin lighteners; and Biological Ingredients, which includes inducers and adjuvants for biological development and preservation. The Company has interests in TFCHEM S.A.R.L. (TFC), a biopharmaceutical company located in France.

Officers and directors

Howard Verrico M.D. Chairman of the Board, Interim Chief Executive Officer, Founder, Secretary
Christopher D. Hopton Chief Financial Officer, Director
Geraldine Deliencourt-Godefroy Chief Scientific Officer, Director
Attila Hajdu Chief Business Development Officer
Martin Gleave Director
Age: 53
David S. Moore Director
Age: 41
Michael Rogers Director
Nigel Andrew Terrett Director
Alex Marazzi Independent Director