F D C Ltd (Parent)  

(Public, NSE:FDC)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for fdc
-2.35 (-1.14%)
Mar 24 - Close
NSE real-time data - Disclaimer
Currency in INR
Range 203.40 - 210.80
52 week 165.00 - 244.00
Open 210.80
Vol. 112,402.00
Mkt cap 36.23B
P/E 70.91
Div/yield 2.25/1.11
EPS 2.87
Shares 177.83M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q1 (Mar '05) 2016
Net profit margin 15.43% 15.56%
Operating margin 5.87% 18.87%
EBITD margin - 22.60%
Return on average assets - 13.15%
Return on average equity - 15.77%
Employees 5,277 -
CDP Score - -


142-48, S. V. Road, Jogeshwari (West)
MUMBAI, 400102
+91-22-30719100 (Phone)
+91-22-26788123 (Fax)

Website links


FDC Limited is a pharmaceutical company. The Company is engaged in manufacture of specialized formulations, and oral rehydration salts (ORS). Its therapeutic areas of focus include anti-infectives, gastrointestinals, ophthalmologicals, vitamins/minerals/dietary supplements, cardiac, anti-diabetes, respiratory, gynecology, dermatology and analgesics. It has a range of functional foods and beverages. Its active pharmaceuticals ingredients (APIs) produced cover a range of therapeutic categories, such as Albuterol Sulfate, Bromhexine Hydrochloride, Cinnarizine, Flunarizine Dihydrochloride, Flurbiprofen, Flurbiprofen Sodium, Miconazole Nitrate and Timolol Maleate. Its brands include Zifi, Electral, Enerzal, Vitcofol, Pyrimon, Zocon, Zoxan, Zathrin, Zipod, Zefu, Cotaryl and Mycoderm. It has multi-location manufacturing facilities for APIs, as well as finished dosage forms. Its facilities are located at Roha, Waluj and Sinnar in Maharashtra, Verna in Goa and Baddi in Himachal Pradesh.

Officers and directors

Mohan Anand Chandavarkar Executive Chairman of the Board, Managing Director
Varsharani Katre Compliance Officer, Company Secretary
Nandan Mohan Chandavarkar Joint Managing Director, Executive Director
Ameya Ashok Chandavarkar Executive Director
Ashok Anand Chandavarkar Executive Director
Nomita Ramdas Chandavarkar Whole-Time Director
Uday Kumar Gurkar Additional Independent Non-Executive Director
Swati S. Mayekar Additional Non-Executive Independent Director
Rahim H. Muljiani Independent Non-Executive Director
Girish Chinubhai Sharedalal Independent Non-Executive Director
Age: 82