Monument Mining Limited  

(Public, CVE:MMY)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for monument
+0.015 (11.54%)
Dec 22 - Close
CVE data delayed by 15 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in CAD
Range 0.14 - 0.14
52 week 0.11 - 0.37
Open 0.14
Vol / Avg. 82,000.00/310,197.00
Mkt cap 45.07M
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS -0.01
Shares 310.22M
Beta 0.05
Inst. own     -
Nov 30, 2014
Q1 2015 Monument Mining Ltd Earnings Release

Key stats and ratios

Q3 (Sep '14) 2014
Net profit margin 18.65% -5.42%
Operating margin 15.39% -4.68%
EBITD margin - 33.14%
Return on average assets 2.43% -1.07%
Return on average equity 2.68% -1.18%
CDP Score - -


1166 Melville St Suite 1580
+1-604-6381661 (Phone)
+1-604-6381663 (Fax)

Website links


Monument Mining Limited is a resource company engaged in exploration and development of gold mineral properties. The Company�s primary gold properties: Selinsing Gold Project (Selinsing) and Buffalo Reef Prospect (Buffalo Reef) are located in the Central Gold Belt of Western Malaysia. The Company has developed an open pit mine with a 400,000 tons per annum gold treatment plant at its primary property Selinsing in Malaysia. The Selinsing Gold Project is located at Bukit Selinsing near Sungai Koyan. The Selinsing Property exploration program includes 22 drill holes comprising 1,000 meters RC drilling and 3,000 meters diamond drilling. Through Damar Consolidated Exploration Sdn. Bhd., the Company holds 100% of the Buffalo Reef Prospect consisting of two contiguous tenements approximately 2,050 acres in size in Pahang State of Malaysia. The Famehub properties contain 32,000 acres of prospective exploration land acquired from Famehub Sdn Bhd in September 2010.

Officers and directors

George R. Brazier Independent Chairman of the Board
Robert F. Baldock President, Chief Executive Officer, Director
Cathy Y. Zhai Chief Financial Officer, Corporate Secretary, Director
Todd W. Johnson Vice President - Exploration
Zaidi Harun Vice President - Business Development, Director
Tan Chee Yau General Manager - Selinsing Gold Mine
Jean-Edgar De Trentinian Director
Graham C. Dickson Independent Director
Gerald B. Ruth Independent Director
Frank Wright Independent Director