Add to my Google Calendar | Learn about Google Calendar

Advocacy/Policy Webinar

Join us for the next Advocacy/Policy Webinar, "How to Build and Maintain Coalitions."

Wednesday, May 16, 2012
7:00pm Eastern/ 6:00pm Central/ 5:00pm Mountain/ 4:00pm Pacific

Everyone is welcome! Presentation--Q&A--Share your Ideas!

To register, follow this link:
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/858991818

When
Wed May 16, 2012