D & H India Ltd  

(Public, BOM:517514)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for 517514
-0.30 (-1.30%)
Real-time:   10:13AM GMT+5:30
BOM real-time data - Disclaimer
Currency in INR
Range 21.10 - 23.85
52 week 18.05 - 27.50
Open 22.50
Vol. 1,700.00
Mkt cap 161.38M
P/E 14.29
Div/yield 0.50/2.19
EPS 1.60
Shares 7.40M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q1 (Mar '15) 2015
Net profit margin 2.71% 1.78%
Operating margin 4.00% 2.77%
EBITD margin - 5.21%
Return on average assets - 2.13%
Return on average equity - 4.06%
CDP Score - -


Plot 'A' Sector 'A', Sanwer Road, Industrial Area
INDORE, 452015
+91-731-4273501 (Phone)
+91-731-2722447 (Fax)

Website links


D & H India Limited is an India-based welding company. The Company is engaged in the business of welding consumables and electrodes. The Company’s products include manual metal arc electrodes, submerged arc welding flux and wires, carbon dioxide (CO2) welding wires, flux cored wires, filler wires, metallurgical cored wire and range of special purpose welding consumables and stainless steel wires. The Company offers a wide range of welding consumables for diverse applications in industries like steel, shipbuilding, petrochemical, cement, construction, transport, offshore, energy, and repair and maintenance. The Company’s manual metal arc electrodes include mild steel and low hydrogen electrodes, stainless steel welding electrodes, low heat welding electrodes, hard facing welding electrodes and TIG / MIG stainless steel welding electrodes. The Company has a manufacturing facility at Indore, India.

Officers and directors

Sanat Jain Chief Financial Officer
Rajesh Sen Compliance Officer, Company Secretary
Harsh Kumar Vora Managing Director, Executive Director
Age: 49
Vasudeo S. Bhate Executive Director, Director - Technical
Madhusudan Jain Whole Time Director
Age: 46
Sushil Rawka Non-Executive Director
Age: 59
Eshanya Guppta Additional Independent Director
Sunil Kathariya Additional Independent Director
Basant Singh Johari Non-Executive Independent Director
Jagdish C. Kapur Non-Executive Independent Director